Warenkorb

0
Sie haben keine Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen.

0

×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

SERE TRANSILVANIA TEAM

Firmenname: SC Sere Transilvania SA
Adresse: str. Principală nr. 355A, loc. Vâlcele, com. Feleacu, jud. Cluj, România
Steuerdaten: RO25674938, J12/1279/2009
Telefonnummern: +40 264.401.122 / +4 0735.877.812 / +4 0730.659.975 (Montag-Freitag 8:00 - 16:30)
E-mail: office@seretransilvania.ro (max. Antwortzeit 5 Werktage)

Verkauf und Marketing

Sandor Both

Sandor Both - Verkauf Gewächshäuser und Solargewächshäuser

Tel.: +4 0730.659.975
Email: sandor@seretransilvania.ro

Robert Moldovan

Robert Moldovan - Verkauf Gewächshäuser und Solargewächshäuser

Tel.: +4 0735.877.812
Email: robert@seretransilvania.ro

Technisch-Administrativ

Zsolt Daradics

Zsolt Daradics - Technic

Tel.: +4 0264.401.122
Email: zsolt@seretransilvania.ro

Samuel Pinte

Samuel Pinte - Logistik

Tel.: +4 0730.659.974
Email: samuel@seretransilvania.ro

Adrian Veja

Adrian Veja - Anlieferung

Tel.: +4 0729.811.129
Email: aprovizionare@seretransilvania.ro

Alina Gruita

Alina Gruiță - Buchhaltung

Tel.: +4 0371.326.355
Email: alina@seretransilvania.ro

Management

Csaba Lengel

Csaba Lengel - CEO

Tel.: +4 0264.401.122
Email: office@seretransilvania.ro

Dragos Pop

Dragoș Pop - CFO

Tel.: +4 0264.401.122
Email: dragos@seretransilvania.ro

© S.C. Sere Transilvania S.A. All Rights Reserved.