Dear customers! As a safety measure for you and the Sere Transilvania team, we prefer not to interact personally! We only take orders by phone, on the email office@seretransilvania.ro or online on the website.
Exchange Rate : 1 EUR = 4.8815 RON

Cart

0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

Company name: SC Sere Transilvania SA
Address: str. Principală nr. 355A, loc. Vâlcele, com. Feleacu, jud. Cluj, România
Fiscal data: RO25674938, J12/1279/2009
Phone numbers: +40 264 401 122 / +4 0735.877.812 / +4 0730.659.975 (Monday-Friday 8:00 - 16:30)
E-mail: office@seretransilvania.ro (Max. response time 5 working day)

Sales 

Sandor Both

Sándor Both - Tunnels & Greenhouses

Tel.: +4 0730.659.975
Email: sandor@seretransilvania.ro

Robert Moldovan

Robert Moldovan - Tunnels & Greenhouses

Tel.: +4 0735.877.812
Email: robert@seretransilvania.ro

Technical and Administrative

Zsolt Daradics

Zsolt Daradics - Technical 

Tel.: +40 264 401 122
Email: zsolt@seretransilvania.ro

BONDA Alina Cristina

Alina Cristina Bonda - Designer engineer

Tel.: +40 264 401 122
Email: cristina@seretransilvania.ro

Muresan Petrica

Petrică Mureșan - Production engineer

Tel.: +40 264 401 122
Email: petrica@seretransilvania.ro

Samuel Pinte

Samuel Pinte - Logistics 

Tel.: +4 0730.659.974
Email: samuel@seretransilvania.ro

Adrian Veja

Adrian Veja - Supply

Tel.: +4 0729.811.129
Email: aprovizionare@seretransilvania.ro

Alina Gruita

Alina Gruiță - Accountancy

Tel.: +4 0371.326.355
Email: alina@seretransilvania.ro

Adrian Boziean

Adrian Boziean - Production Manager

Tel.: +40 264 401 122
Email: adrian@seretransilvania.ro

SZENTE Ágnes-Ilona

Ágnes-Ilona Szente - Sales & Office Manager

Tel.: +40 264 401 122
Email: office@seretransilvania.ro

Management

Csaba Lengel

Csaba Lengel - CEO

Tel.: +40 264 401 122
Email: office@seretransilvania.ro

Sere Transilvania on Google Maps
© S.C. Sere Transilvania S.A. All Rights Reserved.