Exchange Rate : 1 EUR = 4.8088 RON

Cart

0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

Sales 

Sandor Both

Sándor Both - Tunnels & Greenhouses

Tel.: +4 0730.659.975
Email: sandor@seretransilvania.ro

Robert Moldovan

Robert Moldovan - Tunnels & Greenhouses

Tel.: +4 0735.877.812
Email: robert@seretransilvania.ro

Tehnic și Administrativ

Zsolt Daradics

Zsolt Daradics - Technical 

Tel.: +4 0264.401.122
Email: zsolt@seretransilvania.ro

Samuel Pinte

Samuel Pinte - Logistics 

Tel.: +4 0730.659.974
Email: samuel@seretransilvania.ro

Adrian Veja

Adrian Veja - Supply

Tel.: +4 0729.811.129
Email: aprovizionare@seretransilvania.ro

Alina Gruita

Alina Gruiță - Accountancy

Tel.: +4 0371.326.355
Email: alina@seretransilvania.ro

Management

Csaba Lengel

Csaba Lengel - CEO

Tel.: +4 0264.401.122
Email: office@seretransilvania.ro

Dragos Pop

Dragoș Pop - CFO

Tel.: +4 0264.401.122
Email: dragos@seretransilvania.ro

© S.C. Sere Transilvania S.A. All Rights Reserved.