Your Language: Magyar
Árfolyam BNR+1% : 1 EUR = 4.7029 RON

Cart

0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

Értékesítési és Marketing

Sandor Both

Both Sándor - Fóliaház és fóliasátor értékesítés

Tel.RO: +40 730.659.975
Tel. HU: +36 21 201 0038
Email: sandor@seretransilvania.ro

Robert Precup

Robert Precup - Marketing

Tel.: +4 0735.877.812
Email: robert@seretransilvania.ro

Technikai és logisztikai részleg

Zsolt Daradics

Zsolt Daradics

Tel.: +40 264.401.122
Email: zsolt@seretransilvania.ro

Samuel Pinte

Samuel Pinte

Tel.: +40 730.659.974
Email: samuel@seretransilvania.ro

Adrian Veja

Adrian Veja

Tel.: +40 729.811.129
Email: aprovizionare@seretransilvania.ro

Alina Gruita

Alina Gruita

Tel.: +40 371.326.355
Email: alina@seretransilvania.ro

Management

Csaba Lengel

Csaba Lengel - CEO

Tel.: +40 264.401.122
Email: office@seretransilvania.ro

Dragos Pop

Dragos Pop - CFO

Tel.: +40 264.401.122
Email: dragos@seretransilvania.ro

© S.C. Sere Transilvania S.R.L. Minden jóg fenntartva